Below is our list of Dance leaders and coordinators, by region.

DUPANZ administration contacts can be found here.

If you are a Dance leader and your details are not listed or have changed, PLEASE contact us to update your listing.

Location Name Phone Email Website
 
Auckland
Sally Platt Ph: 09 818 0478
Mobile: 021 235 2386
sally4peace@gmail.com Profile
Brigitte Puls 09 419 9312 b.puls@clear.net.nz  
Elisabeth Page elisabeth.page@yahoo.com  
Jeannie Majida 09 473 7344
022 192 3202
jean.mcelhaney@gmail.com  
Premanand 027 964 2482 premanand@xtra.co.nz Profile
Roy Harvey 09 473 7344
021 256 2192
royjohnharvey@gmail.com  
Margaret Revell 09 420 8687
021 415 746
mrevell@xtra.co.nz  
Sally Mabelle 021 0222 8782 sally@sallymabelle.com Profile
Sharda Centre Aliah Anne Garrett 021 170 8797 annehissey@hotmail.com  
Sharda Centre 09 236 9032 shardacentre@ihug.co.nz
15 Percy Graham Drive
Tuakau
Franklin County 2121
 
 
Coromandel
Coromandel Sue Gilmer 07 866 8833 mapagilmer@hotmail.com  
Thames JenaTara 07 984 9123 jenatara@xnet.co.nz  
Mania Shanti and Rainer Huebner     Website
Tairua Te Moata Retreat Centre 07 868 8798 PO Box 100
Tairua 3544
Website
 
Bay of Plenty
Waihi Beach Donna 07 863 4181 hawkt@asleepingdragon.com Website
Waihi Beach Maniisha 07 549 1363 maniisha@netsmart.net.nz  
Tauranga-Whakatane Clarity Henderson Mobile: 021 386 976 clarity4peace@gmail.com Profile
Ohope Angela TePaire Ph: 07 312 5219
Mobile: 021 176 0307
bop.peacedances@gmail.com  
 
Hawkes Bay
Hastings Pamella Whitedove 06 876 4128 whitedove@xnet.co.nz
Odilia Balas Ph: 06 835 0141
Mobile: 021 135 4155
odileba@gmail.com Profile and Website
 
Central North Island
Taupo Catherine Grace Ph: 07 378 7507 extn 5
Mobile: 021 168 3229
dancinggraces@gmail.com Website
Taupo Nasir Grace Ph: 07 378 7507 extn 5
Mobile: 027 378 7508
dancinggraces@gmail.com  
Taupo Jane Hadia Penton 07 378 2043 janehadiadup@hotmail.com  
Taupo Helen of Joy Ph: 07 377 6367
Mobile: 027 311 0028
helen.charters@xtra.co.nz  
Taupo Tauhara Centre Ph: 07 378 7507
Mob: 021 168 3229
tauhara@tauharacentre.org.nz Website
 
Taranaki
New Plymouth Heidi Young 021 816 355 heidicyoung@gmail.com Profile
 
Lower North Island
Kapiti Coast Rashid 04 299 1045 andrew.hall.nz@gmail.com Website
Profile
Wellington / Lower Hutt Gina Coyle 04 938 3484 coyles@paradise.net.nz  
Foxton / Kapiti Coast Wendy Hodder Ph: 06 363 5152
Mobile#1: 027 375 2737
hodderwendy@gmail.com Profile

Kapiti Coast

Joanne Brown 04 364 0356 joanne_frances_brown@yahoo.com.au  
Marnie Norris 06 323 0401
027 465 7678
marnie.n@xtra.co.nz  
 
South Island
Shafia Stevens Phone: 03 967 4368
Mobile: 021 395 584
shafia60@gmail.com Profile
Sally Brake Phone: 03 307 0507
Mobile: 027 315 6361
info@sallybrake.co.nz