Below is our list of Dance leaders and coordinators, by region.

DUPANZ administration contacts can be found here.

If you are a Dance leader and your details are not listed or have changed, PLEASE contact us to update your listing.

Location Name Phone Email Website
 
Auckland
Amrita Bhakti Mobile: 021 235 2386 amritabhakti0@gmail.com Profile
Brigitte Puls 09 419 9312 b.puls@clear.net.nz  
Jeannie Majida 09 473 7344
022 192 3202
jean.mcelhaney@gmail.com  
Premanand 027 964 2482 premanand@xtra.co.nz Profile
Roy Harvey 09 473 7344
021 256 2192
royjohnharvey@gmail.com  
Sally Azima Mabelle 021 0222 8782 sallymabelle@gmail.com Profile
KJPhoenix 021 355 929 kjphoenix9@hotmail.com  
Sharda Centre Aliah Anne Garrett 021 170 8797 annehissey@hotmail.com  
Helen of Joy Mobile: 027 311 0028 helen.charters@xtra.co.nz  
 
Coromandel
Coromandel Sue Gilmer 07 866 8833 mapagilmer@hotmail.com  
Thames JenaTara 07 984 9123 jenatara@xnet.co.nz  
Mania Shanti and Rainer Huebner     Website
 
Bay of Plenty
Katikati/ Waihi/Waihi Beach/Paeroa Maniisha Ph: 07 549 1363
Mob: 021 273 9936
maniisha.wiessing@rhondium.com  
Waihi Beach Donna 07 863 4181 hawkt@asleepingdragon.com Website
 
Hawkes Bay
Hastings Pamella Whitedove 06 876 4128 whitedove@xnet.co.nz
Charmaine Wilson 027 788 5991 charmainewilson10@gmail.com
 
Central North Island
Taupo Catherine Grace Ph: 07 378 7507 extn 5
Mobile: 021 168 3229
dancinggraces@gmail.com Website
Taupo Nasir Grace Ph: 07 378 7507 extn 5
Mobile: 027 378 7508
dancinggraces@gmail.com  
Taupo Jane Hadia Penton 027 711 9426 janehadiadup@hotmail.com  
Taupo Tauhara Centre Ph: 07 378 7507
Mob: 021 168 3229
tauhara@tauharacentre.org.nz Website
 
Taranaki
New Plymouth Heidi Young 021 816 355 heidicyoung@gmail.com Profile
 
Lower North Island
Wellington / Lower Hutt Gina Coyle Mobile: 027 287 8168 nzcoyles@gmail.com  
Foxton / Kapiti Coast Wendy Hodder Ph: 06 363 5152
Mobile#1: 027 375 2737
hodderwendy@gmail.com Profile

Kapiti Coast

Joanne Brown 04 364 0356 joanne_frances_brown@yahoo.com.au  
Marnie Norris 06 323 0401
027 465 7678
marnie.n@xtra.co.nz  
 
South Island
Gary Aziz Mobile: 021 204 2284 g.pollock@xtra.co.nz
Shafia Stevens Phone: 03 967 4368
Mobile: 021 395 584
shafia60@gmail.com Profile